Posted in My Channel - YouTube, Son

Baby walking

YouTube : http://youtu.be/LpI_18d3k7k

He has walked from our side table to our couch which isn’t far. He’s walking sideways while holding on to furniture. It’s scary. I can’t leave him alone.

My son will pull himself up to the coffee table and he will take a few steps but that’s about it. At 9 months my baby started walking with help of furnitures and toys, his 9 months loves walking and running.  I am so proud of my little man! He walked from the nursery room to mom while being excited. This is my son’s first walk!

Author:

I prefer funny, quotes, music and story. Let's see the funny for a minute and appreciate life. I am a fun loving person I know how to be happy always.

2 thoughts on “Baby walking

Leave a Reply

